Professional Services" />Professional Services" /> Professional Services for Developer + Data-Scientists : Hakom

Professional Services.

The HAKOM Professional Services Team supports customers when it comes to the implementation of integration or custom development projects, the analysis of data or the use of data in the context of forecasts or other processes.


3D – Digitisation, Decarbonisation and Decentralisation – represent an enormous challenge for all companies in the energy sector. The HAKOM TSM technology provides the perfect basis to safely master these challenges.


The HAKOM team relies on proven standards wherever possible: For applications, functionality and the process model. This in combination with the outstanding HAKOM technology, which has been tried and tested for almost 30 years, accelerates innovative projects decisively.


Partnerships with industry leaders are an integral part of the comprehensive know-how and expertise of the HAKOM Professional Services Team. Through close cooperation with the technology partners, the Professional Services Team is familiar with all required industry-specific solution landscapes. A majority of the technology partners also rely on HAKOM time series technology. The spectrum ranges from meter data management, forecasting, optimization, trading and risk management to market communication and business process management.


Almost 30 years of industry experience make HAKOM the specialist in the entire value chain of the energy industry.

Services – HAKOM advises and accompanies projects.

  • Requirements, risk and quality management.
  • Implementation of time-series-based individual developments, process and data analysis.
  • Visual processing of process data with TSM Visuals.
  • Forecast optimization with mp Energy®.
  • Hand-over to Support & Customer Services.


Standard projects – standardized models and time series management accelerate and optimize projects. 
 

  • Time series management.
  • Energy production and consumption forecasts.
  • Visual Dashboards.


Specific projects – not everything can be standardized. Tailor-made solutions.
 

  • Portfolio management of integrated utilities.
  • Metert data management for DSOs.
  • Power plant optimization of large energy producers.
  • Trading and risk management.

The experts – HAKOM Professional Services!

HAKOM Professional Services – the experts who provide individual, competent and prompt support for all demanding tasks concerning time series!

Tailor-made project management.

The optimal methodology for project implementation is developed and defined in partnership. Decades of expertise enable the HAKOM Professional Services Team to react flexibly to environmental parameters and thus ensure an optimal approach. Customer satisfaction, transparency and project success are on one level.

Fast results – prompt success.

Keep it simple – the key is reduction. The iterative approach reduces complexity and accelerates projects considerably. Lean hierarchies and optimized knowledge management generate dynamics. Visible results are typically delivered within a few weeks.

Unbeatable industry know-how.

HAKOM has been working reliably and successfully for a wide range of players in the energy industry since 1991. The project know-how covers the entire value chain from the meter to the power plant. The total volume of completed projects has already reached almost 300 person-years. This is all unique.

Thats what our customers say.

HAKOM – a strong partner in the energy sector for 30 years.

HAKOM Success Story – Quaternity AG.
Vendor Stories

Success Story Quaternity AG.

Since 2018 Quaternity GmbH has been using HAKOM TSM Technology. It immediately became clear that this would greatly reduce the time to market of their...

HAKOM YouTube Channel.

Technologie bewegt auf den Punkt gebracht.

HAKOM Technology – We make Big Data valuable.

Professional Services" />Professional Services" /> Professional Services für Developer + Data-Scientists : Hakom

Professional Services.

Das HAKOM Professional Services Team unterstützt Kunden, wenn es um die Umsetzung von Integrations-, Individualentwicklungsprojekten, Analyse von Daten oder die Nutzung der Daten im Rahmen von Prognosen oder anderen Prozessen geht.


Die 3 D – Digitalisierung, Dekarbonisierung und Dezentralisierung – stellen für alle Unternehmen der Energiebranche eine enorme Herausforderung dar. Die HAKOM TSM Technologie stellt die perfekte Basis bereit, um diese Herausforderungen sicher zu meistern.


Das HAKOM Team setzt überall dort, wo es irgend möglich ist, auf bewährte Standards: Bei Anwendungen, Funktionalität und beim Vorgehensmodell. Dies in Kombination mit der herausragenden und bald 30 Jahre bewährten HAKOM Technologie, beschleunigt innovative Projekte entscheidend.


Partnerschaften mit Branchen Marktführern sind integraler Bestandteil des umfassenden Know-hows und der Expertise des HAKOM Professional Services Team. Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Technologie Partnern, ist das Professional Services Team mit allen benötigten branchentypischen Lösungslandschaften kompetent vertraut. Ein Großteil der Technologie Partner setzt überdies auf HAKOM Zeitreihen Technologie. Das Spektrum reicht vom Messdaten Management, Prognose, Optimierung, Handel und Risikomanagement über Marktkommunikation bis hin zum Business Process Management.


Fast 30 Jahre Branchenerfahrung machen HAKOM zu dem Spezialisten in der gesamten Wertschöpfungs-Kette der Energiewirtschaft.

Dienstleistungen – HAKOM berät und begleiten Projekte.
 

  • Anforderungs-, Risiko- & Qualitätsmanagement.
  • Umsetzung von zeitreihenbasierten Individual-Entwicklungen, Prozess- und Datenanalyse.
  • Visuelle Aufbereitung der Prozessdaten mit TSM Visuals.
  • Prognose-Optimierung mit mp Energy®.
  • Hand-Over zu Support & Customer Services.


Standardprojekte – standardisierte Modelle und Zeitreihenmanagement beschleunigen und optimieren Projekte.
 

  • Zeitreihenmanagement.
  • Energieerzeugungs- und Verbrauchsprognosen.
  • Visual Dashboards.


Spezifische Projekte – nicht alles lässt sich standardisieren. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.
 

  • Portfoliomanagement integrierter Versorgungsunternehmen.
  • Messdaten Management für VNB.
  • Kraftwerksoptimierung großer Energieerzeuger.
  • Handel- und Risikomanagement.

Von Experten – HAKOM Professional Services!

HAKOM Professional Services – die Experten, die bei allen anspruchsvollen Aufgaben betreffend Zeitreihen individuellen, kompetenten und prompten Support bereit stellen!

Maßgeschneidertes Projektmanagement.

Partnerschaftlich wird die optimale Methodik für die Projektumsetzung erarbeitet und definiert. Durch jahrzehntelange Expertise, kann das HAKOM Professional Services Team flexibel auf Umgebungsparameter reagieren und sichert dadurch eine optimale Vorgangsweise. Kundenzufriedenheit, Transparenz und Projekterfolg stehen für HAKOM auf einer Ebene.

Schnelle Resultate – prompte Erfolge.

Keep it simple – die Kunst liegt in der Reduktion. Die iterative Herangehensweise reduziert Komplexität und beschleunigt Projekte ganz erheblich. Schlanke Hierarchien und optimiertes Wissensmanagement bringen Dynamik. Innerhalb weniger Wochen werden sichtbare Ergebnisse geliefert.

Unschlagbares Branchen Know-how.

Seit 1991 arbeitet HAKOM zuverlässig und erfolgreich für unterschiedlichste Akteure der Energiewirtschaft. Das Projekt Know-how umfasst die gesamte Wertschöpfungs-Kette vom Zähler bis zum Kraftwerk. Das Gesamtvolumen abgewickelter Projekte erreicht bereits annähernd 300 Personenjahre. Das alles ist einzigartig.

Das sagen unsere Kunden.

HAKOM – seit 30 Jahren innovativer Partner der Energiewirtschaft.

HAKOM Success Story – Quaternity AG.
Vendor Stories

Success Story Quaternity AG.

Seit 2018 setzt die Quaternity GmbH bei Zeitreihen auf die HAKOM TSM Technologie. Unmittelbar wurde klar, dass dadurch Time to Market ihrer höchst...

HAKOM YouTube Channel.

Technologie bewegt auf den Punkt gebracht.

HAKOM Technology – We make Big Data valuable.